Skip to main content

Board Members

As defined in the EDRFA Joint Powers Agreement, the EDRFA is administered by a Board of Directors consisting of 1 member of each of the Member Agencies’ board of directors appointed by each Member Agency’s board. In addition, each Member Agency will nominate one Alternate Member to sit on the EDRFA Board for any meetings the actual member cannot attend.